Contact Us

Questions or comments?

Contact 2018-04-04T09:20:14+00:00

Leave a message


Organizers

EBUCC is organized by an experienced, passionate team. Don’t hesitate to contact them directly for specific help!

Tournament and Transportation Director
Tournament and Transportation DirectorNico Chauveau
transport@ebucc2018.org
President of the Spanish Flying Disc Federation
Communication and Registration Director
Communication and Registration DirectorPedro Vargas
info@ebucc2018.org
BULA Director and Vice-President of the Portuguese Flying Disc Association
Spirit of the Game Director
Spirit of the Game DirectorHeni Papp
spirit@ebucc2018.org
WFDF Spirit of the Game Committee member
Partnerships and Technical Director
Partnerships and Technical DirectorPatrick van de Valk
partner@ebucc2018.org
BULA CEO & President
Food Director
Food DirectorKevin Blanch
food@ebucc2018.org
MSc in International Events Management
Accommodations Director
Accommodations DirectorNicky Chapman
accommodations@ebucc2018.org
XeQueBo Beach Ultimate Tournament Director
Volunteer Director
Volunteer DirectorShiellah Quintos
volunteer@ebucc2018.org
2015 & 2017 World Championships Volunteer Coordinator
IT & Scoring Director
IT & Scoring DirectorBruno Gravato
it@ebucc2018.org
WFDF Beach Ultimate committee member
Website Director
Website DirectorJustin Palmer
web@ebucc2018.org
Web EBCU ’13, WCBU ’15 and ’17
Finance Director
Finance DirectorJosefin Berg
finances@ebucc2018.org Treasurer Bravas 2013 – now
Media Director
Media DirectorSergi Esteban